St Vincents

Board of Directors

Mr Frank Hannigan - Chairman of the Board
Fr Peter Slack - Deputy Chairman of the Board
Mr Andrew Young - Chairman of Finance Committee
Dr Austin Curtin
Ms Jeanine King
Mr Michael Penhey
Ms Kirstie McClean 
Mr Damien Chapelle
Mr Geoff Dwyer
Mr Denys Wynn
Fr Paul McDonald


Executive Team

Steve Brierley - Chief Executive Officer

Kylie Bennett - Director of Clinical Services



© 2016 St Vincents Hospital - All rights reserved
Powered by PrimeTime